32nd Anniversary Dinner

HBSACM 32nd Anniversary Dinner and presentation of MBA Scholarships and Gold Medal Award.

The event of the year was well attended by 250 members and guests including 11 past Presidents of HBSACM. The President, YBhg Tan Sri Gnanalingam gave a brief update on the activities of the Club. All the past Presidents were on stage for the cake cutting ceremony to celebrate the 32nd Anniversary of HBSACM. The Gold Medal Award for best graduate student in business studies was presented by the President to En Yong Shee Haw of University Utara Malaysia. He received a certificate, a plaque and RM3, 000. The MBA Scholarships of value RM10, 000 each were also presented to 5 students.

1. Cik Nur Haslina bt Ramli (UUM)
2. En Mohamad Affendi Yusoff ( IIUM)
3. EN Tee Lain Tze (UKM)
4. En Mohd Akib b Mohd Zin (UiTM)
5. Cik Angelina Chan Wan Sian (UNIMAS)

Four of the students were at the dinner to receive their awards.
It was an enjoyable evening as members and guests renewed acquaintances and were treated to a fine dinner and entertainment by Azhar Combo and comedian Harith Iskandar.


Jul 22 2009


7:45 pm - 11:00 pm


Sime Darby Convention Centre
Sime Darby Convention Centre, Jalan Bukit Kiara 1, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.


Harvard Business School Alumni Club of Malaysia
+6(03) 7956 1192